Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Car Rental USD $55.41/day KIA RIO OR SIMILAR

KIA RIO OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, vehicle licensing cost recovery, Tax. Min age 20 - most car classes. 20-24 rate differential applies. For renters under 25 yrs of age see keyword age. Tvl to us requires machine readable passport after june 26 2005.

Pick Up Date: Friday, April 05, 2013, 09:00 AM, Goldsboro.

Drop Off Date: Friday, April 12, 2013, 09:00 AM, Goldsboro.

Hertz USA

For New Zealand residents only.

North Carolina Car Rental @ http://nccarrental.com

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Car Rental USD $46.06/day Hyundai Accent or Similar

Hyundai Accent or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 05, 2012, 10:00 AM, Wilmington Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, December 08, 2012, 10:00 AM, Wilmington Airport.

Thrifty USA

For United States residents only.

North Carolina Car Rental @ http://nccarrental.com

Monday, November 5, 2012

Car Rental USD $39.62/day Chevrolet Aveo or Similar

Chevrolet Aveo or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, November 07, 2012, 10:00 AM, Greensboro Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2012, 10:00 AM, Greensboro Airport.

Dollar USA

For United States residents only.

North Carolina Car Rental @ http://nccarrental.com

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Car Rental USD $25.90/day Aveo Or Similar

Aveo Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Monday, November 19, 2012, 10:00 AM, Raleigh Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, November 30, 2012, 10:00 AM, Raleigh Airport.

Alamo USA

For United States residents only.

North Carolina Car Rental @ http://nccarrental.com

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Car Rental USD $23.08/day Aveo Or Similar

Aveo Or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2012, 10:00 AM, Wilmington Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2012, 10:00 AM, Wilmington Airport.

National USA

For United States residents only.

North Carolina Car Rental @ http://nccarrental.com

Monday, October 29, 2012

Car Rental USD $20.97/day Chevrolet Aveo or similar

Chevrolet Aveo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes VEHICLE LICENSING FEE, GROSS RECEIPTS TAX, PIEDMNT AREA REGNL TRANSIT TAX, SALES TAX.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2012, 10:00 AM, Greensboro.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2012, 10:00 AM, Greensboro.

Honk USA

For United States residents only.

North Carolina Car Rental @ http://nccarrental.com

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Car Rental USD $41.49/day Rio Kia or similar

Rio Kia or similar
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Friday, October 26, 2012, 10:00 AM, Winston Salem.

Drop Off Date: Friday, November 02, 2012, 10:00 AM, Winston Salem.

Ace USA

For United States residents only.

North Carolina Car Rental @ http://nccarrental.com